Presidency University
  • Presidency University
    Quality Education For All

Admission and Promotion Team Members

Mst. Shazia Khatun
01958041418
shaziak@pu.edu.bd

Ayesha Akhter
01958041419
ayeshaa@pu.edu.bd

Md. Mahmodul Hasan
01958041417
mahmodulh@pu.edu.bd

Md. Jahid  Hasan
01768371820
hasanj@pu.edu.bd

Fahmida Akter Khanam
01760826869
fahmidaa@pu.edu.bd

Rifah Sanjida Himi
01741378506
rifahs@pu.edu.bd

Md. Masud Hossain
01958041420
masudh@pu.edu.bd

Sharmistha Debnath
01741378570
sharmistha@pu.edu.bd

Md. Sakib Hasan
01958041421
sakibh@pu.edu.bd